Write to us

Name*
Invalid Input
Email*
Invalid Input
Phone*
Invalid Input
Emne*
Invalid Input
Message*
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Contact Us

AV-HUSET A/S
Jernbuen 1
4700 Naestved
Denmark
VAT 13828687

info@av-huset.dk

Send invoices to:
faktura@av-huset.dk

Telephone +45 5577 4030
Video conference 87.50.123.133

 

Our team

Administration
 
Tine Thomassen

Administrative Assistant

Tel. +45 5577 4030
Email: tine@av-huset.dk

Tine is our bookkeeper and also takes care of administration tasks and our guests.

 
Gitte Niemann

Administrative Assistant

Tel. +45 5577 4030
E-mail: gitte.niemann@av-huset.dk 

Gitte is our bookkeeper and also takes care of administration tasks and our guests.

Rental Department
 
Nicky Bozovic

Rental Consultant

Mobile: +45 2542 7111
E-mail: nicky@av-huset.dk

Nicky is responsible for our Rental Department.

 
David Bisgaard Nielsen

Rental Consultant

Tel.: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: david@av-huset.dk

David is one of the guys in our rental department.

Sales
 
Brian Mølgaard

Advisory AV Consultant

Mobil: +45 2542 7106
E-mail: brianm@av-huset.dk 

Brian has many years of experience with the AV industry and is part of our sales team.

 
Brian Schwartz

Technical Sales Manager

Mobile: +45 2542 7104
E-mail: brian@av-huset.dk

Brian is part of the sales team.

 
Thomas Christensen

AV Consultant / Key Account Manager

Mobile: +45 2542 7105
Email: thomas@av-huset.dk

Thomas is part of the sales team.

 
Jens Ravn

Managing Director

Mobile: +45 2542 7102
Email: jens@av-huset.dk

Jens is owner and Managing Director of AV-Huset. He is also part of the sales team.

Dealer Sales
 
René Lovén

Key Account Manager

Mobile: +45 2542 7136
Email: renel@av-huset.dk

René is taking care of our dealer network.

Service and Installation
 
Claus Grønlund

Chief Technician

Tel.: +45 5577 4030
Email: claus@av-huset.dk

Claus is taking care of installation, programmering and service activities.

 
Søren Andreasen

Chief Technician

Tel.: +45 5577 4030
Email: soren@av-huset.dk

Søren is taking care of programmering, installation and service activities.

 
Chris Rasmussen

Service Technician

Tel.: +45 5577 4030
Email: chris@av-huset.dk

Chris is responsible for completing daily field service activities.

 
Anders Pedersen

AV Technician

Tel.: +45 5577 4030
Email: anders@av-huset.dk

Anders is responsible for completing daily field service activities.

 
Jake Living

AV Technician Apprentice

Tel.: +45 5577 4030
E-mail: jake@av-huset.dk 

Jake is our AV technician apprentice.

 
René Nøhr

IT and Service Manager

Dir. tel.: +45 5577 4030
Email: rene@av-huset.dk

René is responsible for our IT Department and the Technical Departments.

IT
 
Ken Pryzbylak

IT Specialist

Mobile: +45 2542 7115
Email: ken@av-huset.dk

Ken is our IT-nerd taking care of programming and other IT jobs.

 
Jan Bech Christensen

IT Specialist

Mobile: +45 2542 7114
Email: jan@av-huset.dk

Jan is our Senior IT Specialist.

Marketing
 
Tina Skov Hansen

Marketing Coordinator

Mobile: +45 2542 7103
Email: tsh@av-huset.dk

Tina is responsible for all marketing activities.

Logistics and Warehouse
 
Tonni Schmidt

Warehouse Assistent

Tel. +45 5577 4030

Tonni is assisting Dan in our warehouse.

 
Henrik Christensen

Service Assistant

Tel. +45 5577 4030

Henrik is our handy man. He takes care of the gardening, clears up the house and washes the cars etc.

 
Dan Wennergren

Logistics & Warehouse

Mobile: +45 2542 7110
Email: dan@av-huset.dk

Dan is responsible for our warehouse and shipping goods.